Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

RATE INQUIRIES
RFQ@argents.com

CORPORATE
Hilton Head Island SC
(843) 785-8700
Corporate@argents.com

Our Locations

Hilton Head, SC

Corporate
Hilton Head Island SC (HHH)

19 Shelter Cove Ln - Ste 206 Hilton Head Island SC 29928
(843) 785-8700 ph
(843) 785-9517 fax
Corporate@argents.com
Charleston, SC Details + -

Charleston, SC (CHS)

117,000 SQFT, 20 Dock Doors, 15 Miles from all Major Charleston Ports.

4115 Dorchester Rd Building 600
N Charleston SC 29405
(843) 216-8301 ph
(843) 216-8302 fax
Charleston@argents.com
Chicago, IL Details + -

Chicago, IL (ORD)

80,000 SQFT RACKED 6 dock doors. Argents owned straight trucks and sprinter vans available for local pickup and deliveries. Located a 10 minute drive from ORD airport and less than 30 Miles from all major rail spurs for ocean carriers.

1300 Kirk Street
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
(847) 364-6460 ph
(847) 364-0901 fax
Chicago@argents.com
Seattle, WA Details + -

Seattle, WA (SEA)

136,000 SQFT, 20 Dock Doors, Conveniently located to both Seattle and Tacoma ports as well as SEATAC Airport

927 E. 11th Street Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98421
(206) 403-1369 ph
(206) 420-3478 fax
Seattle@argents.com

Other Inquiries

Export Requests

export@argents.com

Import Requests

import@argents.com

Fulfillment Requests

fulfillment@argents.com

Domestic Requests

domestic@argents.com

Accounting Requests

accounting@argents.com

General Sales Inquiries

sales@argents.com